Pop-Up & Market Schedule

April 2019

April 7, 2019, Sunday
10am – 4pm
Santa Fe Railyard Artisan Market
1607 Paseo De Peralta, Santa Fe

April 11, 2019, Thursday
5pm – 8pm
Sip & Shop with Local Artisans @ Beer Creek Brewing Co.
3810 NM-14, Santa Fe, New Mexico
Facebook Event

April 12, 2019, Friday
4pm – 8pm
Friday Night 5th Street Market
319 5th Street, Albuquerque, New Mexico

April 14, 2019, Sunday
4pm – 8pm
Second Sundays @ Second Street Brewery Rufina Street Taproom
2920 Rufina Street, Santa Fe, New Mexico

April 19, 2019, Friday
4pm – 8pm
Friday Night 5th Street Market
319 5th Street, Albuquerque, New Mexico

April 26, 2019, Friday
4pm – 8pm
Friday Night 5th Street Market
319 5th Street, Albuquerque, New Mexico


MARCH 2019

March 7, 2019, Thursday
5pm – 8pm
Sip & Shop with Local Artisans @ Beer Creek Brewing Co.
3810 NM-14, Santa Fe, New Mexico
Facebook Event

March 10, 2019, Sunday
4pm – 8pm
Second Sundays @ Second Street Brewery Rufina Street Taproom
2920 Rufina Street, Santa Fe, New Mexico

March 22, 2019, Friday
4pm – 8pm
Friday Night 5th Street Market
319 5th Street, Albuquerque, New Mexico
Facebook Event

FEBRUARY 2019

February 8, 2019, Friday
7pm – 10pm
VALENTINE’S POP-UP @ Second Street Brewery Rufina Street Taproom
2920 Rufina Street, Santa Fe, New Mexico
Facebook Event

February 10, 2019, Sunday
3pm – 7pm
Lunar Love Pop-Up (Second Sundays) @ NM Hard Cider Tap Room
505 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, New Mexico
Facebook Event Page

JANUARY 2019

January 13, 2019, Sunday
3pm – 7pm
Second Sundays @ NM Hard Cider Tap Room
505 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, New Mexico
Facebook Event Page